For Interior Professionals

A dedicated team of professionals work hard every day to amaze its customers. We strive for an open and long-term relationship with our clients making sure we will meet their expectations.

In this B2B section you will find more information about the possibilities for tailor-made solutions, supportive downloads and how to find and contact us directly or via our brand ambassadors below.

Brand Ambassadors.

Find your contact person below.

Belgium & Luxembourg

Patrick Michils
Belgium@ilfari.com
Tel: +32 478 273 610

Baltic States & Belarus

Marija Akselrod & Dana Sotik
Balticstates@ilfari.com
Tel: +370 676 15 389 / +370 659 70 003

USA & Canada

Dylan Lyall & Mike Nooreini
Northamerica@ilfari.com
Tel: +1 416 436 73 83 / +1 416 427 27 12

France & Monaco

Bruno Dursin
France@ilfari.com
Tel: +32 495 518 803

Germany Vertretungsgebiet PLZ 0 – 1 – 2 – 3 – 98 – 99

Christian Schindler
Info@schindler-wohnart.de
Tel: +49 172 883 98 58

Germany Vertretungsgebiet PLZ 4 – 5 – 6

Frank Pistorius
Info@frankpistorius.de
Tel: +49 177 307 87 21

Germany Vertretungsgebiet PLZ 7 – 8 – 9 (o. 98 - 99)

Martin Hette
Info@hette-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 174 340 08 38

Netherlands

Team Ilfari
Info@ilfari.com
Tel: +31 492 700 209

Russia

Mikhail Tsoy
Mtsoy@lh-a.ru
Tel: +7 926 246 56 06

Switzerland & Liechtenstein

Marcello Franceschi
Schweiz@ilfari.com
Tel: +41 787 675 987

Ukraine

Evgeniy Urvachev
Agent@bbf.group
Tel: +380 504 183 692

Support.

Catalogue or Pricelist in your mailbox?

    You will receive the catalogue directly! Other questions?

    Join our newsletter now.

    Subscribe here.

    Tailored lighting

    Imagine more.

    Our design pieces are made by craftsmen, using the finest materials of European origin. Because all items are made piece by piece, we can offer a wide range of options for tailor-made solutions. Discover the possibilities by contacting us.

    Discover more about ILFARI

    About us.